Staff

Nkia Richardson
Executive Director
650-517-5842
nkia@CASAofSanMateo.org

Marcy Henzel
Program Manager
650-517-5844
marcy@CASAofSanMateo.org

Sharon Godinez
Program Manager
650-517-5847
sharon@CASAofSanMateo.org

LaRay Hilt
Program Manager
650-517-1293
laray@CASAofSanMateo.org

Brigitte Greenstone
Fund Development and Events Manager
650-517-5846
brigitte@CASAofSanMateo.org

Samantha Cortez
Program Assistant
650-226-5274
samantha@casaofsanmateo.org

Sonia Cardenas Recruitment & Outreach Coordinator 650-517-5843 sonia@CASAofSanMateo.org


Board of Directors

Heather Brien, President Consultant
Brian Suckow, Vice President Senior Director, Customer Launch RideCell, Inc. SF
Michele Maia, Secretary Teacher, Transfiguration Nursery School
Dax Bermudez, Treasurer Financial Analyst, Lyft Inc.

Craig Crawford Attorney, Carr McClellan
Sherrie Friedman Attorney, SMC Private Defender Panel
Harvey S. Kaplan, M.D. Pediatrician, SMC General Hospital
Sandy Nicolson Principal – International Indirect Taxes Group – West Region Leader, KPMG LLPP
Sarah Sherwood Communications and Development Consultant, Sherwood Communications
Rigo Rodriguez Senior Director of Globalization Services and Support IT Renew Networks
Peter Steiner University Administrator (Ret.) Cristal Waldrop Stephanie Yonker Attorney, Genentech
Nkia Richardson Executive Director, CASA of San Mateo County


Honorary Civic Leadership Committee

Commissioner Patricia Bresee (Ret)
Congresswoman Anna Eshoo
Judge Leonard Edwards (Ret)
Chancellor Ron Galatolo
Supervisor Don Horsley
Author Dave Pelzer
Congresswoman Jackie Speier
Former State Controller Steve Westly

 

Martha Bastarrachea
Program Director
650-517-1295
martha@CASAofSanMateo.org

Marcela Valdez
Program Manager
650-517-5845
marcela@CASAofSanMateo.org

Karina Mendoza
Program Manager
650-517-8699
karina@CASAofSanMateo.org

Nilda Aldredge
Training and Volunteer Coordinator
650-517-1294
nilda@CASAofSanMateo.org

Carrie Schartenberg
Development Director
650-730-5935
carrie@CASAofSanMateo.org

Hilaria Contreras
Program Associate
650-517-5840
hilaria@casaofsanmateo.org

  CASA Board of Directors August 2018!

CASA Board of Directors August 2018!